Staff

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Mike O'Reilly

Principal

moreilly@mrps.school.nz

Veronica van der Straaten

Deputy Principal

vstraaten@mrps.school.nz

Toreka Brain

Deputy Principal

tbrain@mrps.school.nz

Sonya Lamb

Deputy Principal / SENCO

slamb@mrps.school.nz

OFFICE STAFF

Alka Lal

Julie Olsen

Heidy Yao

Debbie Booth

SYNDICATE LEADERS

Rm 13 Bridget Lawrence - Yr 6
blawrence@mrps.school.nz



Rm 10 Danisha Lal
dlal@mrps.school.nz

Rm 11 Emma Kearney
ekearney@mrps.school.nz

Rm 12 Angela Salter
asalter@mrps.school.nz

Rm 17 Georgina Waiari -Yr 5
gwaiari@mrps.school.nz


Rm 14 Sosefina Seve
sseve@mrps.school.nz

Rm 15 Sam Sinclair
ssinclair@mrps.school.nz

Rm 16 Louise Bradley
lbradley@mrps.school.nz

Rm 9 Renee Gilgen - Yr 4
rgilgen@mrps.school.nz


Rm 4 Megan Henderson
mhenderson@mrps.school.nz

Rm 6 Savelina Lepou
slepou@mrps.school.nz

Rm 7 Mika Lelo
mlelo@mrps.school.nz

Rm 2 Charissa Towers - Yr 3
ctowers@mrps.school.nz



Rm 1 Ashleigh Clark
aclark@mrps.school.nz

Rm 3 Hester Neate
hneate@mrps.school.nz

Rm 5 Ismawani Busby
ibusby@mrps.school.nz

Rm 27 Jamuna Manohar - Yr 2
jmanohar@mrps.school.nz


Rm 26 Jenny German
jgerman@mrps.school.nz

Rm 28 Viv Cockayne
vcockayne@mrps.school.nz

Rm 29 Lalita Vempaty
lvempaty@mrps.school.nz

Rm21 Tiana McNaughton-Yr 1
tmcnaughton@mrps.school.nz


Te Whare Tipu Fran Tritt
ftritt@mrps.school.nz

Rm 19 Natasha Olsen
nolsen@mrps.school.nz

Rm 20 Andrea Des Forges
adesforges@mrps.school.nz

Rm 23 Danica Waring
dwaring@mrps.school.nz

Rm 24 Zainab Ali
zali@mrps.school.nz

Rm 33 Diane Harpur - EC
dharpur@mrps.school.nz


Rm 31 Rajesh Tiwari
rtiwari@mrps.school.nz

Rm 32 Jenny Brunton
jbrunton@mrps.school.nz

Rm 34 Revathi Perumal
rperumal@mrps.school.nz

Lianne Kennedy - EC
Endeavour Centre Office

Michelle Askew
Physiotherapist


Dhinashree Devaroyan
Occupational Therapist

Meryl Bowen
Speech Language Therapist

Gayatri Hatanaka
Reo Haumako
(E.S.O.L.)

Rowena Martin
Reo Haumako
(E.S.O.L.)

Tanya Stunzner
Reo Haumako
(E.S.O.L.)